Filter by
  • Peggy A

    MOUNDS, OK | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Got my oil changed in less than 30 minutes I was really impressed because I had to bring my grandson with me

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    January 13, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • David O

    BEGGS, OK | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Very satisfied and convenient

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    January 13, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Mark Allen Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Lisa M

    SAPULPA, OK | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    I needed a new battery and they replaced it in a timely fashion. I did have to go back when the cruise control master switch was not turned back on after installing the battery.

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    January 13, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Tammy H

    HENRYETTA, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    It was good but need some donuts while you wait

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    January 12, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Donna L

    SAND SPRINGS, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    It now costs 18 bucks to rotate the tires??? I know, lets blame it on GM!! "Lets Go Brandon"

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    January 12, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (918) 227-1070 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Ashley H

    MANNFORD, OK | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Facility nice and clean. Employees are friendly and knowledgeable. Would like if the service department would top off fluids, windshield washer fluid for example, when getting an oil change like other locations do.

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    January 12, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Mark B

    MOUNDS, OK | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    Everyone was very professional and friendly, very satisfied with service department

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    January 11, 2022
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
  • Inez F

    MOUNDS, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    Friendly people

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    January 11, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Clinton N

    MANNFORD, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    Great people to work with.

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    January 11, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jesse N

    GLENPOOL, OK | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 10, 2022
    Josh and dan were the most helpful and understanding people I met in a car dealership.

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    January 11, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Allen Chevrolet! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!