Filter by
  • Darren F

    TULSA, OK | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Very respectful

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    September 23, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you for choosing Mark Allen Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Steven C

    TULSA, OK | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    We like Marc Allen so much we just bought another car from them

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    September 23, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review Thank you again for choosing Mark Allen Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Don M

    WAGONER, OK | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    Great customer service. Michael is excellent.

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    September 22, 2021
    Hello Thanks for highlighting some of our Michael who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mark Allen Chevrolet
  • Gene H

    SAPULPA, OK | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Always good!!!!

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    September 21, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you for choosing Mark Allen Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Chuck N

    TULSA, OK | 2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    I only had an oil change. Friendly, quick, convenient. I will always have my service done at Mark Allen Chevrolet.

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    September 20, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Mark Allen Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Andrew G

    OWASSO, OK | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Excellent service.

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    September 20, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Mark Allen Chevrolet!
  • Stephanie A

    GLENPOOL, OK | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Always take care of our car perfectly. Thank you! I definitely refer people to you guys all the time

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    September 20, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Mark Allen Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Tony B

    SAPULPA, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2021
    Clean waiting room and friendly staff

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    September 18, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you for choosing Mark Allen Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Roberta T

    CHECOTAH, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Great

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    September 17, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Mark Allen Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Roberta T

    CHECOTAH, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Everything was great

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    September 17, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Mark Allen Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.