Filter by
  • Charla L

    TULSA, OK | 2016 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    They always provide great servixe

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    June 18, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Gene H

    SAPULPA, OK | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    The people there are always friendly, respectful, and if someone don't know the correct answer then within a few minutes someone else will have an answer for you...………..

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    June 18, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mark Allen Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Wendy T

    TULSA, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Great service, nice people

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    June 18, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Toby M

    BROKEN ARROW, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 18, 2021
    Great customer service.

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    June 18, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Barry N

    OKMULGEE, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2021
    We were early, they were friendly, even got me in early thus finished early, had a spacious & comfy waiting room with excellent & entertaining animal forage showing on TV screen, next to a room offering machine snacks if desired. EXCELLENT!

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    June 17, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Dewayne M

    SKITOOK, OK | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2021
    In and out in just over a hour with oil change and tire rotation. Without an appointment!!

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    June 17, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ladonna H

    KELLYVILLE, OK | 2015 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2021
    Pretty quick service

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    June 17, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Karen B

    BIXBY, OK | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2021
    Always good no issues

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    June 17, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Randy A

    TULSA, OK | 2000 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2021
    We are so pleased with the service. Thank you

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    June 14, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Mark Allen Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Chris B

    BIXBY, OK | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2021
    Had my oil changed and tires rotated. As a veteran, I wish this dealership would ask and offer me a discount.

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    June 14, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Mark Allen Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.