Filter by
  • Anthony R

    BIXBY, OK | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    You guys are awesome🤗

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    November 20, 2022
    Anthony, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Matthew T

    BIXBY, OK | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    Was able to get an appointment with mark allen when other dealership would not even call me back.

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    November 17, 2022
    Matthew, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Gregory H

    GLENPOOL, OK | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    Service has always been fast. But they had a customer before me that took a little longer then they expected. But they always do a great job. Thanks for the service!

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    November 17, 2022
    Gregory, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Kelley L

    OKMULGEE, OK | 2010 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2022
    Everyone I met was extremely pleasant & helpful!

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    November 13, 2022
    Kelley, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Stacy B

    SAPULPA, OK | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2022
    My appointment was at 0800 but I was early (0700). They got the truck right in and was out in about an hour. Oil change with tire rotation. Thank you for quick, quality work

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    November 14, 2022
    Stacy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ray D

    BEGGS, OK | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2022
    Very friendly, prompt and helpful.

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    November 14, 2022
    Ray, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mark Allen Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Donna F

    GLENPOOL, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2022
    The staff is courteous, friendly, and professional. Love this dealership and recommend it often.

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    November 13, 2022
    Donna, we're glad to hear you found our staff so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
  • Leslie A

    SAPULPA, OK | 2010 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2022
    It was good

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    November 13, 2022
    Leslie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Jeanette K

    PRESTON, OK | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2022
    they could have let me know that my car was finished instead of me seen my car parked outside and 30 minutes later I had to go ask if they were finish with it and was told yes.

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    November 10, 2022
    Sorry for not keeping you up to date. Just to let you know. Your vehicle will get pulled around by the tech when he is done, but the service advisor still has to close the ticket before you are ready to go. He may have been working on other tickets, as well getting approvals for service on other units and it may delay him finishing your ticket. We apologize if this caused you any inconvenience and hope to see you for your next service.
  • Todd B

    COWETA, OK | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    Always friendly, helpful, professional staff going above and beyond to make the customer happy and at ease about what’s going on with your vehicle.

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    November 9, 2022
    Todd, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Mark Allen Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!