Filter by
  • Sandra M

    GLENPOOL, OK | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Josh is awesome I’m so glad he is back he is a team player for sure and it was done fast happy customer

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    June 28, 2022
    Hi. Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Mark Allen Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Erik S

    TULSA, OK | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Service folks were very friendly! The oil change was pretty quick too!

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    June 28, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
  • Gina Y

    OK, OK | 2013 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Always nice friendly staff and quick and affordable service.

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    June 28, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Allen H

    SAPULPA, OK | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Provided services requested on a Saturday and completed in a timely manner. Also gave me a customer discount during checkout. I'll be returning in the future.

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    June 28, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Todd B

    COWETA, OK | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 25, 2022
    Judging on past experiences with other dealers Mark Allen out shines by far all other service departments I have ever dealt with! Tom Was very knowledgeable, patient and was very responsive to our needs! Thanks Mark Allen we will “do business” again

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    June 27, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Stacie F

    BROKEN ARROW, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    Very friendly and helpful

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    June 26, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mark Allen Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James M

    SAPULPA, OK | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    Prompt and very pleased!! Highly recommend!!

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    June 26, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Kc H

    OKMULGEE, OK | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    It was good

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    June 24, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Larry A

    BIXBY, OK | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    I have several dealerships closer to my house. I choose to do business with Mark Allen Chevy do to the way they treat customers! The dealership seems well connected, (people working towards the same goals, or understanding what the owners ideas are) and the employees always seem to do there best to take care of customers. I have been to other dealerships and it seems that people are going thru the motions. I had a great experience with Scott M. Matt B in Service and with Chris M in parts. I like the way they do business and take care of customers.

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    June 23, 2022
    Hi. Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Mark Allen Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Bradley D

    SAPULPA, OK | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Thank you,

    Response from Mark Allen Chevrolet

    June 24, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.